Custom Insurance Agency Logo

Quote Insurance 

 

 

Our Staff

Amber Szasz, Account Manager                                                                 amber@custominsuranceagency.com

Anthony Piccirilli, Associate Agent                                                              apiccirilli@custominsuranceagency.com

Christine Suchoski, Associate Agent                                                           csuchoski@custominsuranceagency.com

David Giancola, Agency Executive                                                               dgiancola@custominsuranceagency.com

Debbie Kenny, Associate Agent                                                                  dkkenny@charter.net

Diane Teller, Associate Agent                                                                     dteller@custominsuranceagency.com

Dominic Giancola, Agency Executive                                                           dominic@custominsuranceagency.com

Dusica (Debbie) Popovski, Associate Agent                                                 dpopovski@custominsuranceagency.com

Eric Johnson, Associate Agent                                                                   ejohnson@custominsuranceagency.com

Frances Cleveland, Associate Agent                                                            fran@custominsuranceagency.com

Greg Gallas, Associate Agent                                                                     ggallas@custominsuranceagency.com         

Greg Jasica, Associate Agent                                                                     gjasica@custominsuranceagency.com

Huda Hanna, Associate Agent                                                                     hudahanna72@custominsuranceagency.com

James Sears, Associate Agent                                                                    james.sears2010@comcast.net

James Speir, Associate Agent                                                                     jspeir@ameritech.net

Josh Larson, Associate Agent                                                                     jlarson@custominsuranceagency.com

Margaret Szasz, Agency Manager                                                               mszasz@custominsuranceagency.com

Mark Ranich, Associate Agent                                                                    ranichm@custominsuranceagency.com

Nathan Jeffery, Operations Specialist                                                           njeffery@custominsuranceagency.com

Nigel Reid, Intern                                                                                        nreid@custominsuranceagency.com

Patrick Boytim, Associate Agent                                                                 pboytim@custominsuranceagency.com

Peter Crane, Associate Agency                                                                   pcrane@custominsuranceagency.com

Peter H. Spitzer, Associate Agent                                                                pspitzer@custominsuranceagency.com

Sami Saba, Associate Agent                                                                       ssaba@custominsuranceagency.com

 

Custom Insurance Agency

Main Office
6300 22 Mile Road Suite 4, Shelby Township, MI 48317
Toll-free Phone: 800-707-9520
Phone: 586-935-6110

Fax: 586-935-6114
sales@custominsuranceagency.com

© 2009 Custom Insurance. All Rights Reserved